Lighthouse Law Group PLLC

600 Stewart Street
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 273-7440
Fax: (206) 273-7401

Email:
Jeff Taraday – jeff@lighthouselawgroup.com
Sharon Cates – sharon@lighthouselawgroup.com
Patricia Taraday – patricia@lighthouselawgroup.com
Tom Brubaker – tom@lighthouselawgroup.com
Rosa Fruehling-Waton – rosa@lighthouselawgroup.com
Beth Ford – beth@lighthouselawgroup.com
Mike Bradley – mike@lighthouselawgroup.com